Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 301 (4.067 secs)
You searched for: (collection:Cabinet OR mediatype:Cabinet) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Waiting Room on 2014-03-05 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Susquehanna Breakdown 02 I'll Go Steppin' 03 Wine & Shine 04 Old Farmer's Mill 05 Groundhog 06 Coalminers 07 Eleanor 08 "Mysterio" AKA JP's New Song 09 Heavy Rain 10 The Dove 11 E.M.D. 12 Nashville Blues 13 Mr. Spaceman 14 The Tower
Downloads: 81 (1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Mauch Chunk Opera House on 2014-03-07 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Susquehanna Breakdown 03 The Tower 04 Old Farmer's Mill 05 Nashville Blues 06 Coalminers 07 Poor Man's Blues 08 Went To See The Gypsy 09 Wine & Shine 10 Elizabeth 11 Doors 12 Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 13 Pike County Breakdown Set Two: 01 Intro 02 "Mysterio" AKA JP's New Song 03 The Dove 04 Eleanor 05 Heavy Rain 06 Hit It On The Head> 07 Dirt 08 Mr. Spaceman 09 Encore Break 10 Celebration(Pappy's New Song)* 11 Pennsylvania* 12 Southern Railroad Blues* 13 Long Journey Home...
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 323 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Mountain Jamboree Massanutten Resort on 2012-08-12 - Cabinet
Cabinet Mountain Jamboree Massanutten Resort McGeheysville,Va 8-12-12 sound check intro banter-tuning treesap heavy rain old farmers mill caroline> jam> shady grove how mountain girls can love groundhog cripple creek? the tower foggy mountain breakdown old home place clinch mountain front step long journey home> eliza jane fiddle playing while pappy goes and gets beer for the band my baby’s gone name unknown tuning-banter I ain’t broke ,but I’m badly bent * with Andrew Hendryx of Yarn Susq...
Downloads: 224 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Rex Theater on 2014-06-07 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Nashille Blues 03 Old Farmer's Mill 04 Eleanor 05 Mysterio 06 Heavy Rain 07 The Dove 08 Wine & Shine 09 Two Timer 10 Ma 11 Admitting 12 Doors 13 Sharecropper's Son 14 Mr. Spaceman 15 Susquehanna Breakdown 16 Easy Wind Soundcheck w/o Pappy: 17 Mysterio 18 Honey, You Don't Know My Mind* *Lead Vocals by JP and Todd
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 269 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre on 2014-05-29 - Cabinet
Pre-Phil: 01 Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 02 Salt Creek 03 Hit It On The Head 04 Dirt 05 Doors 06 Poor Man's Blues 07 I'll Go Steppin' Too 08 Long Journey Home 09 Celebration 10 Midnight Moonlight Post-Phil: 01 After Midnight> 02 Heavy Rain 03 Wine & Shine 04 All About You 05 Diamond Joe 06 Mysterio 07 Eleanor 08 *Two Timer 09 Elizabeth 10 Admitting 11 Went To See The Gypsy 12 Caroline> 13 Mr. Spaceman> 14 RRR 15 Old Farmer's Mill 16 *Nashville Blues
Downloads: 521 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Allegany County Fairgrounds on 2014-05-24 - Cabinet
01 Poor Man’s Blue 02 Doors 03 Old Farmer’s Mill 04 Wine and Shine 05 Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 06 Pike County Breakdown 07 Two Timer 08 Elizabeth 09 Caroline>Mr Spaceman* 10 Shotgun Willy* 11 Pig in a Pen 12 MA* 13 banter 14 Went to See the Gypsy*
Keywords: Delfest 2014
Downloads: 200 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Late Night @ Del Fest on 2014-05-23 - Cabinet
Cabinet Late Night @ Del Fest May 23, 2014 01 Heavy Rain 02 Eleanor 03 Mysterio 04 The Dove 05 Celebration 06 Susquehanna Breakdown 07 I Got My Mandolin and My microphone>jam 08 Diamond Joe 09 Nashville Blues
Keywords: Cabinet; Del Fest 2014; taperjeff
Downloads: 433 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Tonic Room on 2014-03-21 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Susquehanna Breakdown 02 Nashville Blues 03 Poor Man's Blues 04 Doors 05 Mysterio 06 Eleanor 07 Caroline> 08 Dirt 09 The Dove 10 Band Intro 11 On and On 12 Mr. Spaceman 13 Heavy Rain 14 Gumboots 16 Diamond Joe
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Tonic Room on 2014-03-22 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Pike County Breadown 02 The Tower 03 RRR 04 Elizabeth 05 Wine & Shine 06 Went To See The Gypsy 07 Ma 08 Two Timer 09 Pig In A Pen 10 EMD 11 Oxygen Set Two: 01 Got To Know What Love Is 02 Hit It On The Head 03 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 04 Southern Railroad Blues 05 Follow You Down 06 Coalminers 07 Easy Wind 08 Cumberland Blues 09 Old Farmer's Mill 10 Sharcropper's Son Encore: 11 Kentucky Bootlegger
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 129 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Gypsy Sally's on 2014-03-28 - Cabinet
Cabinet Gypsy Sally's Washington D.C. March 28, 2014 01 Susquehanna Breakdown 02 I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 03 Wine & Shine>Gumboots 04 On and On 05 Old Farmer's Mill 06 Two Timer 07 Poor Man's Blues 08 Hit It On The Head>RRR 09 Celebration 10 Nashville Blues 01 Eleanor 02 Mysterio 03 Heavy Rain 04 Shady Grove>Mr. Spaceman>Shady Grove 05 Easy Wind 06 Carry Me In A Bucket 07 Coalminers 08 Ma 09 Follow You Down 10 Doors 11 Sharecropper's Son 12 Cumberland Blues
Keywords: Cabinet; Gypsy Sally's; taperjeff
Downloads: 246 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Beachland Ballroom on 2014-03-20 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Susquehanna Breakdown 02 Got To Know What Love Is 03 Poor Man's Blues 04 Nashville Blues 05 Eleanor 06 Mysterio 07 I Went TO See The Gypsy 08 Ma 09 Heaviest Weight 10 I Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 11 On and On 12 Heavy Rain 13 Easy Wind 14 Wine & Shine 15 Mr. Spaceman> 16 Dirt Encore: 17 Coalminers
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 162 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Roux! on 2014-03-17 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Eleanor 02 Old Farmer's Mill 03 Shifty Shaft 04 Heaviest Weight 05 54-46 Was My Number 06 Nashville Blues 07 MYsterio 08 Oxygen 09 The Tower 10 Got To Know What Love Is 11 Easy Wind 12 Pig In A Pen 13 MA 14 Elizabeth 15 Susquehanna Breakdown
Keywords: show #3 of 3
Downloads: 138 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at One Stop Deli & Bar on 2014-03-14 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Nashville Blues 03 Old Farmer's Mill 04 On and On 05 Poor Man's Blues 06 Susquehanna Breakdown 07 High On A Mountain Top 08 Doors 09 Wine & Shine 10 Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow 11 The Tower 12 Got To Know What Love Is Set Two: 01 Eleanor 02 Mysterio 03 Deep Elem Blues 04 Shady Grove 05 Heavy Rain
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 150 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Metronome (Late Show) on 2014-03-01 - Cabinet
Late Show (Post Parade): 01 Groundhog 02 Elizabeth 03 Treesap 04 Shady Grove 05 Gumboots 06 Diamond Joe 07 Heavy Rain 08 Hit It On The Head 09 Mr. Spaceman 10 Ma 11 Pig In A Pen 12 Long Journey Home
Keywords: Late Show
Downloads: 119 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Metronome (Early Show) on 2014-03-01 - Cabinet
Early Show (Pre-Parade): 01 Susquehanna Breakdown/Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 02 Poor Man's Blues 03 Wine & Shine 04 Nashville Blues 05 E.M.D 06 New Pappy Song 07 Eleanor 08 New JP Song 09 Went To See The Gypsy 10 Carry Me In A Bucket 11 Old Farmer's Mil 12 The Tower 13 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent
Keywords: Early Show
Downloads: 125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Hempen Hill BBQ on 2014-01-11 - Cabinet
Cabinet* January 11, 2014 Hempen Hill BBQ Hagerstown, MD Source: Matrix, SBD + Tascam DR-40 Onboard mics A-B fob, dfc 20' from stage @ 24/48 Lineage: SD card>Audacity>db Poweramp>16/44.1> Trader's Little Helper> Flac Level 8 Set 1 01. Shady Grove> Mr Spaceman> Shady Grove 02. Nashville Blues 03. Pike County Breakdown 04. The Tower 05. Long Journey Home 06. Brown Eyed Women 07. Eleanor 08. Loose Lucy Set 2 01...
Downloads: 561 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Bottlenecks on 2014-01-17 - Cabinet
JP Biondo & Chris Kearney Duo Show Set One: 01 Southern Railroad Blues 02 In The Pines 03 On and On 04 I've Endured 05 Summertime 06 Hey Good Lookin' 07 Jambalaya 08 Kentucky Waltz 09 When I Paint My Masterpiece 10 Mercury Blues 11 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 12 Stay All Night (Stay A Little Longer) 13 Paradise 14 I Am A Man Of Constant Sorrow 15 Village Idiots Tomorrow/Cumberland Blues 16 Wicked Path Of Sin 17 Bartering Lines Set Two: 01 Went To See The Gypsy 02 Ma 03 Stuck In The...
Keywords: JP Biondo; Chris Kearney
Downloads: 191 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2010-12-30 - Cabinet
Pappy Solo show with many guests including most of the other members of Cabinet
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe
Downloads: 112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Cooperage on 2012-10-26 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 intro> Caroline 02 Shifty Shaft 03 Groundhog 04 Nashville Blues 05 Pike County Breakdown 06 Old Farmer's Mill 07 Diamond Joe 08 Wine & Shine 09 Old Home Place 10 The Tower set Two: 01 intro 02 The Dove 03 Dirt 04 Carry Me in a Bucket 05 Pennsylvania 06 Happy Birthday 07 Long Journey Home 08 RRR 09 Eleanor 10 Heavy Rain 11 Clinch Mountain Backstep 12 Kentuckey Bootlegger 13 Never Was a Friend of Mine
Downloads: 372 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Hookahville @ Legend Valley on 2012-05-26 - Cabinet
Cabinet Hookahville 37 Legend Valley Thornsville , Ohio 5-25-2012 Taped by Chubby Matrix > Sbd.> FOSTEX MC10ST >TASCAM DR1 > 16 BIT 44 HZ. > GOLDWAVE > T.L.H. > FLAC 8 > YOU 01. Space Jam > RRR > 02. The Tower 03. Big Country Breakdown (I think) 04. Caroline > 05. Gumboots (Paul Simon) 06. Shifty Shaft 07. The Dove 08. EMD (Eat My Dust - David Grisman) 09. Pennsylvania 10. Groundhog > 11. Pike Country Breakdown (I think) > 12...
Downloads: 192 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Elk Creek Cafe + Alehouse on 2013-12-30 - Cabinet
et One: 01 Intro 02 Wine & Shine 03 Pike Country Breakdown 04 Poor Man's Blues 05 Doors 06 E.M.D. 07 I Told Them All About You 08 Shady Grove 09 Elizabeth 10 Liberty 11 Susquehanna Breakdown Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 03 Oxygen 04 Two Timer 05 Southern Railroad Blues 06 The Dove 07 Shotgun Willie 08 Nashville Blues 09 I'll Go Steppin' Too 10 Groundhog 11 Diamond Joe 12 Heavy Rain 13 Long Journey Home 14 Tears Of Laughter 15 Kentucky Bootlegger
Downloads: 121 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Gypsy Sally's on 2013-12-28 - Cabinet
Set One 01. Poor Man's Blues 02. Doors 03. Susquehanna Breakdown 04. I Told Them All About You 05. Shady Grove 06. Eat My Dust 07. Elizabeth 08. Pike County Breakdown 09. Liberty Set Two 01. Southern Railroad Blues 02. Wine & Shine 03. I’ll Go Stepping Too 04. Two Timer 05. Shotgun Willie 06. The Dove 07. Honey, You Don't Know My Mind 08. Two Dollar Bill 09. Diamond Joe 10. Nashville Blues 11. E: Rock Salt and Nails * 12...
Keywords: vwmule, alex leary, cabinet, dpa, washington, dc, bluegrass, gypsy
Downloads: 243 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2013-12-21 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Two Timer 02 Coalminers 03 Shifty Shaft 04 Carry On 05 Loose Lucy 06 Home Now 07 Pike County Breakdown 08 Ma 09 Went To See The Gypsy 10 Oxygen 11 Dirt Set Two:(JP,Mickey & Pappy unplugged in front of Single Mic) 01 Red Haired Boy 02 Southern Railroad Blues 03 I'll Go Steppin' Too 04 Tears of Laughter 05 Pennsylvania Set Three: 01 Diamond Joe 02 Easy Wind 03 High On A Mountaintop 04 How Mountain Girls Can Love 05 Old Farmer's Mill 06 Shady Grove 07 Shotgun Willie 08 Clinch Mountain B...
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; cabinetmusic
Downloads: 762 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at FTC Stage One on 2013-03-22 - Cabinet
one set 01. Caroline 02. Wine & Shine 03. Nashville Blues 04. Doors 05. Poor Man's Blues 06. The Dove 07. Eleanor 08. Guitar 09. Hit It On The Head 10. You Don't Know My Mind 11. Susquehanna Breakdown 12. Diamond Joe 13. Mr. Spaceman 14. Heavy Rain
Downloads: 91 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Fairfield Theatre Company @ Stage One on 2013-03-22 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Caroline 02 Wine & Shine 03 Nashville Blues 04 Doors 05 Poor Man's Blues 06 The Dove 07 Eleanor 08 Guitar 09 Hit It On The Head 10 You Don't Know My Mind 11 Susquehanna Breakdown 12 Diamond Joe 13 Mr. Spaceman 14 Heavy Rain
Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 189 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Double Door Inn on 2013-12-14 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Susquehanna Breakdown 02 Wine & Shine 03 Doors 04 Poor Man's Blues 05 Hit It On The Head 06 RRR 07 Eleanor 08 Groundhog 09 Diamond Joe 10 Liberty Set Two: 01 Treesap 02 Old Farmer's Mill 03 Went To See The Gypsy 04 Carry Me In A Bucket 05 Gumboots 06 Nashville Blues 07 Ma 08 Elizabeth 09 Mr. Spaceman
Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 89 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Sherman Theater on 2013-11-29 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Poor Man's Blues 02 Caroline 03 Dirt 04 Ma 05 Went To See The Gypsy* 06 Heavy Rain
Downloads: 156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Blockley on 2013-11-21 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Dirt 02 Heavy Rain 03 Hit It On The Head 04 Susquehanna Breakdown 05 Poor Man's Blues 06 Doors 07 Went To See The Gypsy 08 Ma 09 Diamond Joe 10 Liberty 11 Wine & Shine 12 Mr. Spaceman 13 The Dove 14 Nashville Blues* 15 54-46 Was My Number*
Downloads: 158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Devils Backbone Brewery on 2013-10-11 - Cabinet
01 Caroline 02 You Don't Know My Mind 03 Susquehanna Breakdown 04 Doors 05 Poor Man's Blues 06 Shady Grove 07 Heavy Rain
Keywords: The Festy 2013
Downloads: 173 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at West Wyoming Hose Company No 1 on 2011-10-14 - Cabinet
Cabinet 10.14.2011 West Wyoming Hose Company NO. 1 West Wyoming , PA Matt Bobeck 30th Birthday Hoedown Source: Busman Bsc1 (Hypers)>HYDRA silver Shorty XLR's>Tascam 680 SBD>Tascam 680 Location: Onstage Transfer: CF Card>Wavelab 6.0>CD Wave(tacking>TLH(flac 16 level 8) Recorded and Transfered By: Jack Riley (jkriley @ ptd.net ) Set 1 01 Intro/Happy Birthday MAtt 02 Farmers Mill 03 High on the Mountain 04 The Tower 05 Old Home Place 06 unknown 07 Elizabeth 08 Home Now 09 OUtro Set 2 01 INtro/tunin...
Keywords: cabinet jack riley
Downloads: 242 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Ardmore Music Hall on 2013-09-28 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Caroline 02 Wine & Shine 03 Eleanor 04 The Dove 05 Heavy Rain 06 Treesap 07 Boy In The Bubble 08 Pike County Breakdown
Keywords: The Ardmore Music Hall; Schoeps MK41V's
Downloads: 80 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Church on 2013-09-26 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Susquehanna Breakdown 03 Long Journey Home 04 Doors 05 Poor Man's Blues 06 Eleanor> 07 Dirt 08 Liberty 09 Wine & Shine 10 Shady Grove* 11 The Tower 12 E.M.D. Encore: 13 Pike County Breakdown 14 High On A Mountaintop 15 Cripple Creek * with Stephen Murray,Hank Widmer, Charlie Humphrey from Holy Ghost Tent Revival on Horns
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Knitting Factory on 2013-09-25 - Cabinet
Cabinet The Knitting Factory Brooklyn, New York 9/25/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) FOB/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 18' From Stage, 7 1/2' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 01 Banter 02 ? 03 My Mind 04 Poor Man's Dream 05 Doors 06 *Mr. Spaceman > 07 *Shady Grove 08 *Liberty > 09 *? 10 *#? * With Ron Holloway On Saxophone # With Trombone And Trumpet From Holy Ghost Tent Revival Thank...
Keywords: z-man; cabinet; live music
Downloads: 170 (1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Elk Creek Cafe on 2013-04-27 - Cabinet
Cabinet 4.27.2013 Elk creek Cafe Milheim , Pa SourCe : Busman BsC1's SubCards Onstage >Fostex Fr-2le Set 1 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13 Set 2 01 02 03 04 05 06 07 08 09 10 11 12 13
Downloads: 249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Depot on 2013-08-31 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Tuning 02 Liberty 03 Poor Man's Blues 04 Doors 05 Mr. Spaceman 06 Pike County Breakdown 07 You Don't Know My Mind 08 Eleanor 09 E.M.D.* 10 The Dove 11 Nashville Blues 12 Hit It On The Head 13 Diamond Joe 14 Shady Grove Encore: 15 The Tower 16 Old Home Place
Keywords: Soundboard; cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 263 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Garcia's at The Capitol Theatre on 2013-08-09 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Poor Man's Blues 02 Doors 03 Susquehanna Breakdown 04 You Don't Know My Mind 05 Caroline> 06 Shady Grove 07 New Country Blues 08 RRR 09 Eleanor Set Two: 01 Tuning 02 Heavy Rain 03 Nashville Blues 04 Hit It On The Head 05 The Dove 06 Diamond Joe 07 Carry Me In A Bucket 08 Old Farmer's Mill 09 Pike County Breakdown 10 Mr. Spaceman 11 Black Peter 12 Midnight Moonlight 13 Long Journey Home
Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 313 (1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Mauch Chunk Opera House on 2013-06-28 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Intro 02 Poor Man's Blues 03 Doors 04 Hit It On The Head 05 Susquehanna Breakdown 06 You Don't Know My Mind 07 The Dove* 08 E.M.D.* 09 Caroline* 10 Gumboots* 11 Oxygen* 12 Mr. Spaceman* 13 Wine & Shine* 14 Eleanor 15 Diamond Joe Encore: 16 Heavy Rain*
Keywords: Soundboard; Schoeps; cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass; dylan skursky; pappy biondo; jami novak
Downloads: 555 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Strand on 2013-05-17 - Cabinet
01. Intro 02. Caroline 03. Doors 04. Wine And Shine 05. Honey You Don't Know My Mind 06. Track 06 07. Track 07 08. Mr. Spaceman 09. Track 09 10. Track 10 11. Susquehanna Breakdown 12. Two Dollar Bill 13. Heavy Rain> 14. Old Farmer's Mill 15. Diamond Joe 16. E1:Kentucky Bootlegger 17. E2:Cripple Creek 18. E3:Clinch Mountain Backstep
Keywords: cabinet; tim in jersey; 16bit; matrix; schoeps
Downloads: 265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at dark star jubilee 2013 on 2013-05-26 - Cabinet
01 honey you don't know my mind 02 pike county breakdwn 03 poor mans blues 04 diamond joe 05 the dove 06 i ain't broke but i'm badly bent 07 08 old farmers mill 09 treesap 10 heavy rain 11 susquehanna breakdown 12 two dollar bill 01. 01 you don't know my mind 02. 02 pike county breakdown 03. 03 poor man's blues 04. 04 diamond joe 05. 05 the dove 06. 06 i aint broke but i'm badly bent 07. 07 fiddle medley 08...
Keywords: cabinet, pennsylvania, bluegrass, leap, dark star jubilee
Downloads: 330 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Sticky Lips BBQ Juke Joint on 2013-04-19 - Cabinet

Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 125 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Hempen Hill BBQ on 2013-03-29 - Cabinet
Cabinet March 29, 2013 Wake N Bake Hempen Hill BBQ Hagerstown, MD Source: Matrix, SBD + Tascam DR-40 Onboard mics A-B dfc 30' from stage @ 24/48 Lineage: SD card>Audacity>db Poweramp>16/44.1> Trader's Little Helper> Flac Level 8 Set 1 01. Caroline 02. Shady Grove 03. Wine And Shine 04. Doors 05. Poor Mans Blues 06. Diamond Joe 07. Mr Spaceman 08. Eleanor 09. You Don't Know My Mind 10. Susquehannah Breakdown Set 2 01...
Downloads: 278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at World Cafe Live @ The Queen on 2013-03-19 - Cabinet
01 Caroline 02 Shady Grove 03 Wine & Shine 04 Doors 05 Sharecropper's Son (w/Erik Yates on Banjo) 06 Diamond Joe 07 Mr. Spaceman 08 Eleanor 09 Susquehanna Breakdown 10 You Don't Know My Mind 11 Hit It On The Head> 12 Carry Me In A Bucket 13 RRR 14 Heavy Rain 15 Nashville Blues 16 Clinch Mountain Backstep Encore: 17 Tears of Laughter
Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 199 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Cafe 611 on 2013-03-28 - Cabinet
Cabinet Café 611 Frederick, MD March 28, 2013 01 Doors 02 Poor Man’s Blues 03 You Don't Know My Mind 04 Susquehanna Breakdown 05 Caroline 06 Wine and Shine 07 Diamond Joe 08 Eleanor 09 Mr. Spaceman 10 Hit It On The Head 11 Pike County Breakdown 12 Home Now 13 Oxygen 14 Shady Grove 15 High on a Mountaintop 16 Heavy Rain Encores: 17 Guitar 18 Carry Me In A Bucket 19 Nashville Blues 20 54-46 Was My Number 21 Kentucky Bootlegger* *=JP, Mickey, Pappy vocal solo 6 channel matrix: Mic location: DFC,...
Downloads: 235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at The Abbey Bar @ Appalachian Brewing Company on 2013-03-20 - Cabinet
Setlist: 01 Caroline 02 Shady Grove 03 Wine & Shine 04 Mr. Spaceman 05 Susquehanna Breakdown 06 You Don't Know My Mind 07 54-46 Was My Number* 08 Nashville Blues* 09 Dirt 10 Eleanor 11 Hit It On The Head> 12 Carry Me In A Bucket 13 Treesap 14 Doors 15 Poor Man's Blues 16 Diamond Joe 17 The Dove/E.M.D. 18 Guitar 19 Old Farmer's Mill 20 Heavy Rain 21 Pike County Breadown 22 Kentucky Bootlegger
Keywords: cabinet; cabinetmusic; bluegrass
Downloads: 339 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at avalon theater on 2013-03-15 - Cabinet

Keywords: cabinet; avalon theater; easton md; pugs; ovtaper
Downloads: 112 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Elk Creek Cafe + Aleworks on 2012-12-08 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Doors 03 Pike County Breakdown 04 The Tower 05 RRR 06 How Mountain Girls Can Love 07 Nashville Blues 08 The Dove 09 Gumboots 10 Shifty Shaft Set Two: 01 Diamond Joe 02 I Told Them All About You 03 Susquehanna Breakdown 04 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent 05 Caroline 06 Wine & Shine 07 Groundhog 08 Eleanor 09 Pennsylvania 10 Coalminers 11 Heavy Rain 12 Clinch Mountain Backstep 13 Old Farmer's Mill 14 Roll In My Sweet Baby's Arms 15 Tears Turn into Laughter? 16 Kentucky Bootl...
Keywords: cabinetmusic; bluegrass; jamgrass
Downloads: 468 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Elk Creek Cafe on 2012-12-08 - Cabinet
Cabinet Elk Creek Cafe Millheim , PA 12.8.2012 SourCe : Busman BsC1's SubCards (Clamped to J.P.'s MiC stand) >Fostex Fr-2le Set one 01 intro 02 unknown 03 unknown 04 The Tower 05 unknown 06 How Mountain Girls Can Love 07 un known 08 The Dove 09 Gumboots 10 unknown 11 outro
Downloads: 197 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Cafe 611 on 2012-11-23 - Cabinet
Cabinet November 23, 2012 Cafe 611 Frederick, MD Source: Matrix, SBD + Tascam DR-40 Onboard mics A-B dfc 20' from stage @ 24/48 Lineage: SD card>Audacity>db Poweramp>16/44.1> Trader's Little Helper> Flac Level 8 Set 1 01. Susquehanna Breakdown 02. The Tower 03. Hit It On The Head 04. Doors 05. Groundhog 06. Elizabeth 07. Shady Grove > Jam >Shady Grove 08. Eleanor * 09. How Mountain Girls Can Love 10...
Downloads: 432 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Cabinet Live at Steve's Guitar on 2012-11-28 - Cabinet
01 Tuning 02 Susquehanna Breakdown 03 Old Home Place 04 Pike County breakdown 05 Caroline 06 Shifty Shaft 07 Diamond Joe 08 All About You 09 Nashville Blues 10 Doors 11 Sharecropper's Son 12 I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent 13 Wine & Shine 14 Salt Creek 15 Heavy Rain 16 CLinch Mountain Backstep
Keywords: cabinetmusic
Downloads: 261 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Cabinet Live at River Street Jazz Cafe on 2012-11-21 - Cabinet
Set One: 01 Intro 02 Doors 03 Heavy Rain 04 Two Timer 05 Eleanor 06 Susquehanna Breakdown 07 Hit It On The Head 08 Wine & Shine 09 Carry Me In A Bucket 10 Oxygen 11 Diamond Joe Set Two: 01 RRR 02 The Dove * 03 High On A Mountain 04 Elizabeth 05 Caroline 06 unknown 07 Long Journey Home 08 Clinch Mountain Backstep 09 Encore Break 10 Gather All Ye 11 The Tower 12 Od Farmer's Mill
Keywords: River Street Jazz Cafe; cabinetmusic
Downloads: 333 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

Cabinet
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Cabinet

Related mediatypes

etree